Mike Edwards will be presenting some of the new features of Glass V3 at the Sitecore User Virtual Group

On April 17th at 9:00 AM Pacific, Noon Eastern, 5:00 PM UK, Mike Edwards will be demoing some of the new features coming in Glass V3.

This session will show you how easy V3 is to install and getting running. How on-demand and automapping work as well as how you can extend parts of Glass to fit your needs.

Sign up for the event on the Sitecore User Virtual Group.